How can I delete my community?

To delete a community you need to remove all its content: members, photos, discussion boards, videos, music and all other information. If this is a group change its type to "Private". If it's a public page you'll need to convert it into a group using the button under the community's main photo and then make the group private. After this you'll need to leave the group clicking on "You are a member" > "Leave community".

An empty community won't bother you anymore.
Your search for returned no results.
Try using other keywords, e.g.: "delete profile", "create chat".
Check your request for misprints.