What do you do with profiles of deceased users?

There are two things we can do: delete the page or keep it as memory for friends and relatives by changing the privacy settings.

In both cases we need a request from a family member of the deceased person and a photo or a scan of the death certificate. You can attach the image in your message to Support.

We do not provide access to those pages.
Contact Support
Your search for returned no results.
Try using other keywords, e.g.: "delete profile", "create chat".
Check your request for misprints.