What happened to the "Invisible" status?

Weve changed the way the Online status works. After a user leaves the site, the time of their last visit shown on the site has been shortened from 15 minutes to 5.

A side effect of this change is that now its impossible to stay outside of the network, even on unofficial VK applications.

There are some third-party organizations that used this possibility, but we never recommend users to use them as we dont know the nuances of their work and cannot attest to their programs security.
Your search for returned no results.
Try using other keywords, e.g.: "delete profile", "create chat".
Check your request for misprints.