What does “Comment deleted” mean?
If someone replied to a user’s comment and the comment was deleted, this will appear instead: “This comment has been deleted by the user or a page manager”. This way, the entire thread won’t completely disappear and the discussion can continue.
Your search for returned no results.
Try using other keywords, e.g.: "delete profile", "create chat".
Check your request for misprints.