What do I do if my account has been blocked?

When your account is blocked you are able to sign in and see the reason and the duration of the ban. You can also see the instructions on restoring access to your page. To avoid your account being blocked again, read our safety recommendations here: vk.com/faq18524.

You can't unlock your page until the duration of the ban is over. If you no longer have access to your old phone number, add a new one when restoring access to your account. It will be linked to your profile and should not be linked to any other one.
Contact Support
Your search for returned no results.
Try using other keywords, e.g.: "delete profile", "create chat".
Check your request for misprints.