How do I delete my account?

You can delete your account in Settings.

You will be able to restore your account within 7 months (210 days). All information and content on your page will be available again. After 7 months are up, your account will be deleted forever.

If you want to delete your account to which you no longer have access, please contact Support to get it blocked.
Contact Support
Your search for returned no results.
Try using other keywords, e.g.: "delete profile", "create chat".
Check your request for misprints.