I canĺt add my friend to a group chat!

If your friend was a member of a group chat but decided to leave it, they can only rejoin using an invitation link. Only the creator of a group chat can create one. This can be done on the desktop and mobile versions of the website and on the VK app for iOS and Android.

On the desktop version of VK, as the chat creator, open the chat and select its photo. In the window that opens, select Invitation link and send the link to the person who wants to return.

On the mobile version of VK, open the chat, tap the checkmark next to its name and select Invitation link.

On the VK app for iOS and Android, open the chat and tap the chat photo. In the settings that open, select Invitation link.

If a user joins a chat that's active, they'll be able to see the last 250 messages in it.

Anyone can join a group chat using an invitation link, but if someone was removed from the chat, an invitation link will not work for them.

Right now, the maximum number of people who can be in a group chat is 500. If the chat is full, former members wonĺt be able to rejoin.
Your search for returned no results.
Try using other keywords, e.g.: "delete profile", "create chat".
Check your request for misprints.