How do I delete my community (group, public page, event)?
1. Remove all of its content: members, photo albums, discussion boards, videos, tracks and other information.
2. If it's a group, make it private. If it's a public page, convert it to a group using the button under the community's main photo and then make the group private.
3. Leave the community by clicking Youĺre a memberá→áLeave community.
After doing this, you can just forget about the community. However, community mentions and comments made as the community will remain unless you delete them separately.
Your search for returned no results.
Try using other keywords, e.g.: "delete profile", "create chat".
Check your request for misprints.