How do I block a user?
If you don't want a certain user contacting you for any reason, you can block them. Your block list can be found in your settings: vk.com/settings?act=blacklist. Users you've blocked will no longer be able to send you friend requests, messages, or disturb you in any way.
You can also block users directly from their profile pages. Go to their page, click the button under their profile photo and select Block. This button can only be found on pages of users that you aren't friends with.
Your search for returned no results.
Try using other keywords, e.g.: "delete profile", "create chat".
Check your request for misprints.