How can I restore deleted messages?

If you've deleted a message for yourself only, you can restore it on the desktop version of the website immediately. To do so, click the Undo button that appears in place of the deleted message. If you refresh the page after deleting the message, you will be unable to restore it.

In all other cases, such as when you refreshed the page before restoring the message, deleted a message for everyone or deleted the entire chat, you will be unable to restore anything. VK Support is also unable to do so.

If a friend still has the messages you need, ask them to forward them to you. You can forward up to 100 messages at once.

Be careful Ś extensions, apps and sites that promise you to restore your deleted messages are dangerous. There is nothing behind these empty promises but malware that aims to steal your passwords. By using them you risk losing access to your page and damaging your device.
Your search for returned no results.
Try using other keywords, e.g.: "delete profile", "create chat".
Check your request for misprints.