How do I delete a follower?

Followers do not have any special rights: they can only view the content of your page that's visible to all VK users. Private content marked as "friends only" is not visible to them.

If you do not want someone on your followers list, you can block them. Just open the My followers section and press the cross icon in the upper right corner of the follower's photo.

You can remove this user from your block list in 10 minutes. This way, they won't be your follower anymore.
Your search for returned no results.
Try using other keywords, e.g.: "delete profile", "create chat".
Check your request for misprints.