My community received a strike from Nemesis. Should I delete the post?

No. You can leave the post up. The algorithm doesn't delete copies, but only warns about them by giving a strike.

Even if a post has been deleted, the strike is still in effect. Your community's followers will have already seen the post in their news feeds, so deleting it won't change anything.
Your search for returned no results.
Try using other keywords, e.g.: "delete profile", "create chat".
Check your request for misprints.