How do I delete my profile without having access to?
We can help you block a page to which you don't have access. The profile you want to block must have your real name and photos with your face. The page you are contacting us from should also have your real name and surname.
Please write us and do not forget to add the link to your page and attach two images:
1. Photo of your document (e.g., passport, driving license, birth certificate).
2. Photo of your face in front of your request (i.e. near the screen displaying your question).
We need it to be sure that you are the real owner of the profile. If you send irrelevant photos, the request review time.
If you want to delete the page you are contacting us from, there is no need for our help. You can do that in "Settings". After 210 days the page will be deleted forever. During this 7 month period you'll be able to restore access to the page. There is no way to delete it immediately and forever.
Your search for returned no results.
Try using other keywords, e.g.: "delete profile", "create chat".
Check your request for misprints.