How do I hide community members?
You can only do this on the desktop version. Go to the community's Manage section → click Members → select Don't show on community page next to Member list. After doing so, the list of community members will be hidden on all platforms. Users will see only themselves and their friends who are members.
If a user doesnĺt have any friends in the community, the following text will be displayed: "Community managers hid the list of members". If they do have friends in the community, this message will appear when the user goes from the tab with friends to the full list of members. Communities with hidden members aren't displayed in the list of communities in a userĺs profile.
The full list of members is visible to community moderators, editors and administrators.
Your search for returned no results.
Try using other keywords, e.g.: "delete profile", "create chat".
Check your request for misprints.