How do I enable notifications about likes and new members in a community?
This option is enabled automatically for all communities with up to 300 members. If your community has 50,000 members or fewer, you can enable the option in community settings. This option is not available for communities with over 50,000 members.
These notifications are displayed in the notification center. On the desktop version of the website, open the Managed pages section of the bell and select the community. Notifications are shown with a delay so that accidental subscriptions and likes are not included. You will also see other managersĺ activities, but will not be notified about your own.
You can manage the option after selecting the community in the Notifications section of your personal profileĺs settings.
Your search for returned no results.
Try using other keywords, e.g.: "delete profile", "create chat".
Check your request for misprints.