Why is there a location shown near a photo?
The location of a photo is determined by the location settings of the device that took it. You can change the settings if you donĺt want locations to be shown near your photos.
If the location was determined incorrectly, you can edit it. To do so, simply click on the indicated location to the right of the photo, then on the pencil icon to edit and choose the correct location on the map. You can delete locations this way as well.
Your search for returned no results.
Try using other keywords, e.g.: "delete profile", "create chat".
Check your request for misprints.