How do I block a user in community messages?

If no community manager has responded yet, you can delete the chat with this user. Youĺll be offered to block the user and mark their messages as spam.

If you have already responded to the user, hover over the three dots icon in the top right corner of the chat and select Block user

You can also go to Manage in the communityĺs main menu, select MembersBlockedBlock user and paste a link to the userĺs profile in the input field or search followers.

If a user is permanently blocked, they lose access to the community and are deleted from the list of its followers.
Your search for returned no results.
Try using other keywords, e.g.: "delete profile", "create chat".
Check your request for misprints.