How do community managers answer messages?
Users don’t see the names of the managers who respond to their messages. All messages are sent on behalf of the community.
Managers can see who responded to a user. Each message in a chat has the respondent’s name next to it. If you click on a name, the user’s profile will open.
Important! When a manager is already chatting with a user or typing a message, you can’t join the chat. The text input field will be inactive, and you’ll see the following notification: "username is replying".
This restriction remains in effect for 50 seconds from the last activity.
Your search for returned no results.
Try using other keywords, e.g.: "delete profile", "create chat".
Check your request for misprints.