How do I delete messages in a community?

If you want to delete a chat, hover over it and click the X to the right.

You can also open a chat, hover over the three dots icon in the top right corner and select Clear message history.

To delete specific messages from a chat, select them and click Delete.

Important! Deleted messages cannot be restored.
Your search for returned no results.
Try using other keywords, e.g.: "delete profile", "create chat".
Check your request for misprints.