How can I edit or hide the "Saved photos" album?
By default, this album is visible to you only. If you want to change its privacy settings, go to privacy settings and select Who can view the Saved photos album.
Your search for returned no results.
Try using other keywords, e.g.: "delete profile", "create chat".
Check your request for misprints.