How do I hide my photos from other users?
Go to the Photos section and click the pencil icon at the top right of the album you want to hide. Specify the option you want in the Who can view this album? and Who can comment on my photos? fields.
Keep in mind that the Photos on my wall and My profile photos albums are always public and can't be made private.
The privacy settings for the Photos of me album can be changed under Who can view photos of me here.
The Saved photos album is visible only to you by default. You can change its privacy settings in Settings → Privacy → Who can view the Saved photos album.
If you still need to hide all of your photos, you can close your profile completely to anyone not in your friend list. This can be done in the Other subsection by changing your profile type to private.
Your search for returned no results.
Try using other keywords, e.g.: "delete profile", "create chat".
Check your request for misprints.