How can I make a group closed or private?

Go to the Manage section in the menu on the right of the community page → SettingsMain information. Change Group type to Closed or Private.

We advise against changing the groupĺs type too often since there are certain limits (applicable to groups with 10,000 members or more):
  • You can change the group type the first two times with no restrictions.
  • The third change will be available only after 24 hours.
  • Every subsequent change is only possible once every two weeks.

Only groups can be made closed or private. Public pages will remain open. If you want to make a public page closed, convert it to a group and then change its type.
Your search for returned no results.
Try using other keywords, e.g.: "delete profile", "create chat".
Check your request for misprints.